I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me and you can start adding your own content and make changes to the font. Feel free to drag and drop me anywhere you like on your page. I’m a great place for you to write more. Tell a story and let your users get to know you.

Greenside & Griffin

Term Dates

2021 - 2022

 

Please note in the current Covid climate, all dates are subject to change at short notice

 

Autumn Term ‘21

(Wednesday 1st September and Thursday 2nd September 2021 x2 CPD Days) 

 

Students return Friday 3rd September 2021 (This may vary for New Nursery & Reception students)

Half term Monday 25th – Friday 29th October

Final day of term Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term ‘22

Students return Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term Monday 14th – Friday 18th Feb 

Final day of term Friday 1st April 2022

 

Summer Term ‘22

Students return Tuesday 19th April 2022

Half term – Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 

Final Day of academic year Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Greenside & Griffin closed to students:

Public Holiday - Monday 2nd May - Early May bank holiday 

CPD Days x2  - Wednesday 1st September ‘21, Thursday 2nd September ‘21

CPD Day x1 TEF - Friday 27th May ‘22

CPD Days x2 - Thursday 23rd & Friday 24th June ‘22

​Griffin Primary School

Stewarts Road 

Wandsworth

London SW8 4JB



Tel: 020 7622 5087​
Email: 
admin@griffinprimary.org

Twitter: @PrimaryGriffin



We are proud members of The Elliot Foundation Academy Trust. For more details please click here:

TEF logo.jpg