​Griffin Primary School

Stewarts Road 

Wandsworth

London SW8 4JB



Tel: 020 7622 5087​
Email: 
admin@griffinprimary.org

Twitter: @PrimaryGriffin



We are proud members of The Elliot Foundation Academy Trust. For more details please click here:

TEF logo.jpg

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me and you can start adding your own content and make changes to the font. Feel free to drag and drop me anywhere you like on your page. I’m a great place for you to write more. Tell a story and let your users get to know you.

Autumn Term

5th & 6th September 2016

INSET Days

Autumn Term

Wednesday 7th September 2016

Pupils Return to School

Autumn Half Term

Mon 24th Oct - Fri 28th Oct 2016

Autumn Half-Term

Autumn Term

Monday 31st October 2016

Pupils Return to School

Autumn Term

Wednesday 21st December 2016

Last Day of Autumn Term

Spring Term

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

INSET DAY

Spring Term

Wednesday 4th January 2017

Pupils Return to School

Spring Half-Term

Mon 13th Feb - Fri 17th Feb 2017

Spring Half-Term

Spring Term

Monday 20th February 2017

Pupils Return to School

Spring Term

Friday 31st March 2017

Last Day of Spring Term

Summer Term

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Pupils Return to School

Summer Term

Friday 26th May 2017

TEF INSET DAY

Summer Half-Term

Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June 2017

Summer Half-Term

Summer Term

Monday 5th June 2017

Pupils Return to School

Thursday 22nd & Friday 23rd June 2017

INSET DAYS

Summer Term

Friday 21st July 2017

Last Day of Summer Term

BANK HOLIDAYS

Christmas Day - 25 December 2016

Boxing Day - 26th December 2016

New Year's Day - 1 January 2016

Good Friday - 14th April 2017

Easter Monday - 17th April 2017

May Day Bank Holiday - 1st May 2017

Spring Bank Holiday - 29th May 2017

Summer Bank Holiday - 28th August 2017

Please reload