​Griffin Primary School

Stewarts Road 

Wandsworth

London SW8 4JB



Tel: 020 7622 5087​
Email: 
admin@griffinprimary.org

Twitter: @PrimaryGriffin



We are proud members of The Elliot Foundation Academy Trust. For more details please click here:

TEF logo.jpg

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me and you can start adding your own content and make changes to the font. Feel free to drag and drop me anywhere you like on your page. I’m a great place for you to write more. Tell a story and let your users get to know you.

Autumn Term

Thursday 3rd September 2015

Pupils Return to School

Autumn Half Term

Mon 26th Oct - Fri 30th Oct 2015

Autumn Half-Term

Autumn Term

Monday 2nd November 2015

Pupils Return to School

Autumn Term

1st & 2nd September 2015

INSET Days

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2016

Pupils Return to School

Spring Half-Term

Mon 15th Feb - Fri 19th Feb 2016

Spring Half-Term

Spring Term

Monday 22nd February 2016

Pupils Return to School

Spring Term

Thursday 24th March 2016

Last Day of Spring Term

Summer Term

Monday 11th April 2016

Pupils Return to School

Summer Half-Term

Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June 2016

Summer Half-Term

Summer Term

Monday 6th June 2016

Pupils Return to School

Please reload