I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me and you can start adding your own content and make changes to the font. Feel free to drag and drop me anywhere you like on your page. I’m a great place for you to write more. Tell a story and let your users get to know you.

Greenside & Griffin

Term Dates

2022 - 2023

 

  • Please note in the current Covid climate, all dates are subject to change at short notice

 

Autumn Term 2022

(Thursday 1st September and Friday 2nd September 2022 x2 CPD Days) 

 

Students return Monday 5th September 2022 (This may vary for New Nursery & Reception students)

Half term Monday 24th – Friday 28th October

Final day of term Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Students return Tuesday 3rd January 2023 

Half Term Monday 13th – Friday 17th Feb 

Final day of term Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Students return Monday 17th April 2023

Half term – Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 

Final Day of academic year Friday 21st July 2023

Greenside & Griffin closed to students:

  • Public Holiday - Monday 1st May 2023 - Early May bank holiday 

  • CPD Days x2  - Thursday 1st September 2022, Friday 2nd September 2022

  • CPD Day x1 TEF - Friday 26th May 2023

  • CPD Days x2 - Thursday 22nd & Friday 23rd June 2023