I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me and you can start adding your own content and make changes to the font. Feel free to drag and drop me anywhere you like on your page. I’m a great place for you to write more. Tell a story and let your users get to know you.

Meet the admin team at Griffin:
The office team can be contacted at:
Finance and HR Manager
Riddhi Parekh (maternity leave)

Senior Administrative Officer
Kelly Norris
Administrative Officer 
Alison Effah-Mensah

Outreach Services Lead (DSL)*
Angela Boyce: aboyce@griffinprimary.org

Staff at Griffin
Meet the teaching staff at Griffin:

Executive Head
Karen Bastick-Styles: kbs@griffinprimary.org 

Deputy Head Teacher (DDSL)*
Louise Black: lblack@griffinprimary.org

Deputy Head Teacher (DDSL)*
Carly Doyle: cdoyle@griffinprimary.org

Nicolle Atkin: natkin@griffinprimary.org 

EYFS Early Years Foundation Stage 
Nursery Teacher 
Penguins - Magdalena Zaborska: mzaborska@griffinprimary.org
Reception Teacher
Dolphins - Felicity Self: fself@griffinprimary.org

Key Stage 1
Year 1 Teacher 
Elephants - Esther McGuinness:  emcguinness@griffinprimary.org
Year 2 Teacher
Lions - Jodie Wallbank: 

Key Stage 2
Year 3 Teacher
Tigers - Jessica Stoodley: 

Year 4 Teacher
Jaguars - Michael Downey: mdowney@griffinprimary.org

Year 5 Teachers
Pandas - Hannah Smith: hsmith@griffinprimary.org
Polar Bears - Alex Bliss: abliss@griffinprimary.org 

Year 6 Teacher
Lemurs - Tilly Williams: 

KS1 Language Group and PPA Teacher
Elizabeth Gasperazzo: egasperazzo@griffinprimary.org

 * DSL - Designated Safeguarding Lead
    DDSL - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead