I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me and you can start adding your own content and make changes to the font. Feel free to drag and drop me anywhere you like on your page. I’m a great place for you to write more. Tell a story and let your users get to know you.

 

Meet the Admin Team at Griffin

The office team can be contacted below.

admin@griffinprimary.org

  

Finance and HR Manager

Riddhi Parekh

Senior Administrative

Kelly Norris  

Administrative Officer 

Alison Effah-Mensah

Staff at Griffin

 

Meet the teaching staff at Griffin

Executive Head

Karen Bastick-Styles kbs@griffinprimary.org 

Head of School (DDSL)*

Abi McIvor amcivor@griffinprimary.org 

Deputy Head Teacher (DSL)*

Luke Campbell lcampbell@griffinprimary.org

Deputy Head Teacher 

Louise Black lblack@griffinprimary.org

Deputy Head Teacher

Carly Doyle cdoyle@griffinprimary.org

SENCO (DDSL)*

Nicolle Aktin naktin@griffinprimary.org 

EYFS Early Years Foundation Stage 

Nursery Teacher 

Penguins: Magdalena Zaborska mzaborska@griffinprimary.org

Reception Teacher

Dolphins: Felicity Self fself@griffinprimary.org

Key Stage 1

Year 1 and 2 Teachers 

Elephants : Esther McGuinness  emcguinness@griffinprimary.org 

Lions: Jodie Wallbank jwallbank@griffinprimary.org 

Key Stage 2

Year 3 and 4 Teachers

Cheetahs: Hannah Smith hsmith@griffinprimary.org

Leopards: Michael Downey mdowney@griffinprimary.org

Jaguars: Jessica Stoodley jstoodley@griffinprimary.org

 

Year 5 and 6 Teachers

Pandas: Tilly Williams twilliams@griffinprimary.org

Polar Bears: Romy Skinner rskinner@griffinprimary.org

Lemurs:  Nisha Nembhard  nnembhard@griffinprimary.org

 * DSL Designated Safeguarding Lead

    DDSL Deputy Safeguarding Lead

​Griffin Primary School

Stewarts Road 

Wandsworth

London SW8 4JB



Tel: 020 7622 5087​
Email: 
admin@griffinprimary.org

Twitter: @PrimaryGriffin



We are proud members of The Elliot Foundation Academy Trust. For more details please click here:

TEF logo.jpg