I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me and you can start adding your own content and make changes to the font. Feel free to drag and drop me anywhere you like on your page. I’m a great place for you to write more. Tell a story and let your users get to know you.

Staff at Griffin
 
Meet the teaching staff at Griffin:

Executive Head
Karen Bastick-Styles: kbs@griffinprimary.org
Deputy Head Teachers (Deputy DSL)*
Carly Doyle: cdoyle@griffinprimary.org

Louise Black: lblack@griffinprimary.org
SENCO (Deputy DSL)*

Nicolle Atkin: natkin@griffinprimary.org 

EYFS Early Years Foundation Stage 
Nursery Teacher 
Penguins - Magdalena Zaborska: mzaborska@griffinprimary.org
Reception Teacher
Dolphins - Felicity Self: fself@griffinprimary.org

Key Stage 1
Year 1 Teacher 
Elephants - Esther McGuinness:  emcguinness@griffinprimary.org
Year 2 Teacher & Maths Lead
Lions - Jodie Wallbank: 
jwallbank@griffinprimary.org 


Key Stage 2
Year 3 Teacher
Tigers - Jessica Stoodley: 
jstoodley@griffinprimary.org

Year 4 Teacher
Jaguars - Michael Downey: mdowney@griffinprimary.org

Year 5 Teachers
Pandas - Hannah Smith: hsmith@griffinprimary.org
Polar Bears - Alex Bliss: abliss@griffinprimary.org 

Year 6 Teacher
Lemurs - Tilly Williams: 
twilliams@griffinprimary.org


Non Class Based
KS1 Language Group and PPA Teacher

Elizabeth Gasperazzo: egasperazzo@griffinprimary.org

KS1 and PPA Teacher
Louise White:
lwhite@griffinprimary.org

Meet the admin team at Griffin:

The office team can be contacted at:
admin@griffinprimary.org
Finance and HR Manager
Riddhi Parekh

Administrative Officer 
Alison Effah-Mensah

Outreach Services Lead (DSL)*
Angela Boyce: aboyce@griffinprimary.org



* DSL - Designated Safeguarding Lead